0 Menu

The Nefarious Order (Split Vinyl)

10.00 / Sold Out

Sold Out in our webstore, but still available at shows.

Releasedate 6th of november 2019
A1 Cirith Gorgor Official - Der Untergang
A2 YAOTZIN - Lucifer
B2 Fenris - Ertha
B2 Weltschmerz - The Future of an Illusion

Around 27 minutes of great Dutch Black Metal on 12" vinyl.